bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jan 18, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zariyat (3)

51:3
Surah Az-Zariyat, Ayat 3
Then those (ships) that glide easily,
پھر آہستہ آہستہ چلتی ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 8, Hadith No 395, Invocations

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

395. Narrated Anas
The Prophet seeing a yellow mark (of perfume) on the clothes of `Abdur-Rahman bin `Auf, said, "What about you?" `Abdur-Rahman replied, "I have married a woman with a Mahr of gold equal to a date-stone." The Prophet said, "May Allah bestow His Blessing on you (in your marriage). Give a wedding banquet, (Walima) even with one sheep."
More Daily...
Wed Feb 24, 2021
Tue Feb 23, 2021
Mon Feb 22, 2021
Sun Feb 21, 2021
Sat Feb 20, 2021
Fri Feb 19, 2021
Thu Feb 18, 2021
Wed Feb 17, 2021
Tue Feb 16, 2021
Mon Feb 15, 2021
Sun Feb 14, 2021
Sat Feb 13, 2021
Fri Feb 12, 2021
Thu Feb 11, 2021
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Tue Feb 9, 2021
Mon Feb 8, 2021
Sun Feb 7, 2021
Sat Feb 6, 2021
Fri Feb 5, 2021
Thu Feb 4, 2021
Wed Feb 3, 2021
Tue Feb 2, 2021
Mon Feb 1, 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Thu Jan 28, 2021
Wed Jan 27, 2021
Tue Jan 26, 2021
Mon Jan 25, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: