bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 12, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ad-Dukhan (18)

44:18
Surah Ad-Dukhan, Ayat 18
Saying: Deliver to me the servants of Allah, surely I am a faithful apostle to you,
(جنہوں نے) یہ (کہا) کہ خدا کے بندوں (یعنی بنی اسرائیل) کو میرے حوالے کردو میں تمہارا امانت دار پیغمبر ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3384.
Narrated Zayd ibn Thabit:

Zayd ibn Thabit said: May Allah forgive Rafi' ibn Khadij. I swear by Allah, I have more knowledge of Hadith than him. Two persons of the Ansar (according to the version of Musaddad) came to him who were disputing with each other. The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: If this is your position, then do not lease the agricultural land. The version of Musaddad has: So he (Rafi' ibn Khadij) heard his statement: Do not lease agricultural lands.

More Daily...
Wed Feb 24, 2021
Tue Feb 23, 2021
Mon Feb 22, 2021
Sun Feb 21, 2021
Sat Feb 20, 2021
Fri Feb 19, 2021
Thu Feb 18, 2021
Wed Feb 17, 2021
Tue Feb 16, 2021
Mon Feb 15, 2021
Sun Feb 14, 2021
Sat Feb 13, 2021
Fri Feb 12, 2021
Thu Feb 11, 2021
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Tue Feb 9, 2021
Mon Feb 8, 2021
Sun Feb 7, 2021
Sat Feb 6, 2021
Fri Feb 5, 2021
Thu Feb 4, 2021
Wed Feb 3, 2021
Tue Feb 2, 2021
Mon Feb 1, 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Thu Jan 28, 2021
Wed Jan 27, 2021
Tue Jan 26, 2021
Mon Jan 25, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: