bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 7, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Takwir (13)

81:13
Surah At-Takwir, Ayat 13
And when the garden is brought nigh,
اور بہشت جب قریب لائی جائے گی
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1703.
Ibn 'Umar reported Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) as saying: Observe some of your prayers in your houses and do not make them graves.
More Daily...
Wed Feb 24, 2021
Tue Feb 23, 2021
Mon Feb 22, 2021
Sun Feb 21, 2021
Sat Feb 20, 2021
Fri Feb 19, 2021
Thu Feb 18, 2021
Wed Feb 17, 2021
Tue Feb 16, 2021
Mon Feb 15, 2021
Sun Feb 14, 2021
Sat Feb 13, 2021
Fri Feb 12, 2021
Thu Feb 11, 2021
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Tue Feb 9, 2021
Mon Feb 8, 2021
Sun Feb 7, 2021
Sat Feb 6, 2021
Fri Feb 5, 2021
Thu Feb 4, 2021
Wed Feb 3, 2021
Tue Feb 2, 2021
Mon Feb 1, 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Thu Jan 28, 2021
Wed Jan 27, 2021
Tue Jan 26, 2021
Mon Jan 25, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: