bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Jan 6, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ash-Shu'araa (5)

26:5
Surah Ash-Shu'araa, Ayat 5
And there does not come to them a new reminder from the Beneficent Allah but they turn aside from it.
اور ان کے پاس (خدائے) رحمٰن کی طرف سے کوئی نصیحت نہیں آتی مگر یہ اس سے منہ پھیر لیتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

15.
It is narrated on the authority of Jabir that Nu'man b. Qaufal came to the Holy Prophet (may peace be upon him) and said: Would I enter Paradise if I say the obligatory prayers and deny myself that which is forbidden and treat that as lawful what has been made permissible (by the Shari'ah)? The Holy Prophet (may peace be upon him) replied in the affirmative.
More Daily...
Wed Feb 24, 2021
Tue Feb 23, 2021
Mon Feb 22, 2021
Sun Feb 21, 2021
Sat Feb 20, 2021
Fri Feb 19, 2021
Thu Feb 18, 2021
Wed Feb 17, 2021
Tue Feb 16, 2021
Mon Feb 15, 2021
Sun Feb 14, 2021
Sat Feb 13, 2021
Fri Feb 12, 2021
Thu Feb 11, 2021
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Tue Feb 9, 2021
Mon Feb 8, 2021
Sun Feb 7, 2021
Sat Feb 6, 2021
Fri Feb 5, 2021
Thu Feb 4, 2021
Wed Feb 3, 2021
Tue Feb 2, 2021
Mon Feb 1, 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Thu Jan 28, 2021
Wed Jan 27, 2021
Tue Jan 26, 2021
Mon Jan 25, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: