bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 31, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (9)

21:9
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 9
Then We made Our promise good to them, so We delivered them and those whom We pleased, and We destroyed the extravagant.
پھر ہم نے ان کے بارے میں (اپنا) وعدہ سچا کردیا تو ان کو اور جس کو چاہا نجات دی اور حد سے نکل جانے والوں کو ہلاک کردیا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

70. Narrated Jabir bin `Abdullah
"Some people drank alcohol in the morning of the day (of the battle) of Uhud and were martyred (on the same day)." Sufyan was asked, "(Were they martyred) in the last part of the day?)" He replied, "Such information does not occur in the narration."
More Daily...
Wed Feb 24, 2021
Tue Feb 23, 2021
Mon Feb 22, 2021
Sun Feb 21, 2021
Sat Feb 20, 2021
Fri Feb 19, 2021
Thu Feb 18, 2021
Wed Feb 17, 2021
Tue Feb 16, 2021
Mon Feb 15, 2021
Sun Feb 14, 2021
Sat Feb 13, 2021
Fri Feb 12, 2021
Thu Feb 11, 2021
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Tue Feb 9, 2021
Mon Feb 8, 2021
Sun Feb 7, 2021
Sat Feb 6, 2021
Fri Feb 5, 2021
Thu Feb 4, 2021
Wed Feb 3, 2021
Tue Feb 2, 2021
Mon Feb 1, 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Thu Jan 28, 2021
Wed Jan 27, 2021
Tue Jan 26, 2021
Mon Jan 25, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: