bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Dec 21, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Israa (18)

17:18
Surah Al-Israa, Ayat 18
Whoever desires this present life, We hasten to him therein what We please for whomsoever We desire, then We assign to him the hell; he shall enter it despised, driven away.
جو شخص دنیا (کی آسودگی) کا خواہشمند ہو تو ہم اس میں سے جسے چاہتے ہیں اور جتنا چاہتے ہیں جلد دے دیتے ہیں۔ پھر اس کے لئے جہنم کو (ٹھکانا) مقرر کر رکھا ہے۔ جس میں وہ نفرین سن کر اور (درگاہ خدا سے) راندہ ہو کر داخل ہوگا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

282. Narrated Safiya bint Shaiba
`Aisha used to say: "When (the Verse): "They should draw their veils over their necks and bosoms," was revealed, (the ladies) cut their waist sheets at the edges and covered their faces with the cut pieces."
More Daily...
Wed Feb 24, 2021
Tue Feb 23, 2021
Mon Feb 22, 2021
Sun Feb 21, 2021
Sat Feb 20, 2021
Fri Feb 19, 2021
Thu Feb 18, 2021
Wed Feb 17, 2021
Tue Feb 16, 2021
Mon Feb 15, 2021
Sun Feb 14, 2021
Sat Feb 13, 2021
Fri Feb 12, 2021
Thu Feb 11, 2021
Wed Feb 10, 2021
Tue Feb 9, 2021
Mon Feb 8, 2021
Sun Feb 7, 2021
Sat Feb 6, 2021
Fri Feb 5, 2021
Thu Feb 4, 2021
Wed Feb 3, 2021
Tue Feb 2, 2021
Mon Feb 1, 2021
Sun Jan 31, 2021
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Thu Jan 28, 2021
Wed Jan 27, 2021
Tue Jan 26, 2021
Mon Jan 25, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: