bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Nov 27, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anfal (32)

8:32
Surah Al-Anfal, Ayat 32
And when they said: O Allah! if this is the truth from Thee, then rain upon us stones from heaven or inflict on us a painful punishment.
اور جب انہوں نے کہا کہ اے خدا اگر یہ (قرآن) تیری طرف سے برحق ہے تو ہم پر آسمان سے پتھر برسا یا کوئی اور تکلیف دینے والا عذاب بھیج
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6934.
Abu Sariha reported: We were discussing the Last Hour) that Allah'sApostle (may peace be upon him) looked towards us. The rest of thehadith is the same and the tenth (sign) was the descent of Jesus Christson of Mary, and Shu'ba said: 'Abd al-'Aziz did not trace it directlyto Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him).
More Daily...
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Fri Jan 15, 2021
Thu Jan 14, 2021
Wed Jan 13, 2021
Tue Jan 12, 2021
Mon Jan 11, 2021
Sun Jan 10, 2021
Sat Jan 9, 2021
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Thu Jan 7, 2021
Wed Jan 6, 2021
Tue Jan 5, 2021
Mon Jan 4, 2021
Sun Jan 3, 2021
Sat Jan 2, 2021
Fri Jan 1, 2021
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Thu Dec 24, 2020
Wed Dec 23, 2020
Tue Dec 22, 2020
Mon Dec 21, 2020
Sun Dec 20, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: