bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Nov 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rum (11)

30:11
Surah Ar-Rum, Ayat 11
Allah originates the creation, then reproduces it, then to Him you shall be brought back.
خدا ہی خلقت کو پہلی بار پیدا کرتا ہے وہی اس کو پھر پیدا کرے گا پھر تم اُسی کی طرف لوٹ جاؤ گے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 38, Hadith No 6688,

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6688.
Qais reported: I said to 'Ammar: What is your opinion about that which you have done in case (of your siding with Hadrat 'Ali)? Is it your personal opinion or something you got from Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him)? 'Ammar said: We have got nothing from Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) which people at large did not get, but Hudhaifa told me that Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) had especially told him amongst his Companion, that there would be twelve hypocrites out of whom eight would not get into Paradise, until a camel would be able to pass through the needle hole. The ulcer would be itself sufficient (to kill) eight. So far as four are concerned, I do not remember what Shu'ba said about them.
More Daily...
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Fri Jan 15, 2021
Thu Jan 14, 2021
Wed Jan 13, 2021
Tue Jan 12, 2021
Mon Jan 11, 2021
Sun Jan 10, 2021
Sat Jan 9, 2021
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Thu Jan 7, 2021
Wed Jan 6, 2021
Tue Jan 5, 2021
Mon Jan 4, 2021
Sun Jan 3, 2021
Sat Jan 2, 2021
Fri Jan 1, 2021
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Thu Dec 24, 2020
Wed Dec 23, 2020
Tue Dec 22, 2020
Mon Dec 21, 2020
Sun Dec 20, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: