bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Nov 8, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zumar (41)

39:41
Surah Az-Zumar, Ayat 41
Surely We have revealed to you the Book with the truth for the sake of men; so whoever follows the right way, it is for his own soul and whoever errs, he errs only to its detriment; and you are not a custodian over them.
ہم نے تم پر کتاب لوگوں (کی ہدایت) کے لئے سچائی کے ساتھ نازل کی ہے۔ تو جو شخص ہدایت پاتا ہے تو اپنے (بھلے کے) لئے اور جو گمراہ ہوتا ہے گمراہی سے تو اپنا ہی نقصان کرتا ہے۔ اور (اے پیغمبر) تم ان کے ذمہ دار نہیں ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

609. Narrated Abu Sa`id Al-Khudri
The Prophet said, "Allah will say to the people of Paradise, "O the people of Paradise!" They will say, 'Labbaik, O our Lord, and Sa`daik, and all the good is in Your Hands!' Allah will say, "Are you satisfied?' They will say, 'Why shouldn't we be satisfied, O our Lord as You have given us what You have not given to any of Your created beings?' He will say, 'Shall I not give you something better than that?' They will say, 'O our Lord! What else could be better than that?' He will say, 'I bestow My Pleasure on you and will never be angry with you after that.' "
More Daily...
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Fri Jan 15, 2021
Thu Jan 14, 2021
Wed Jan 13, 2021
Tue Jan 12, 2021
Mon Jan 11, 2021
Sun Jan 10, 2021
Sat Jan 9, 2021
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Thu Jan 7, 2021
Wed Jan 6, 2021
Tue Jan 5, 2021
Mon Jan 4, 2021
Sun Jan 3, 2021
Sat Jan 2, 2021
Fri Jan 1, 2021
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Thu Dec 24, 2020
Wed Dec 23, 2020
Tue Dec 22, 2020
Mon Dec 21, 2020
Sun Dec 20, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: