bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Nov 3, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Saba (34)

34:34
Surah Saba, Ayat 34
And We never sent a warner to a town but those who led lives in ease in it said: We are surely disbelievers in what you are sent with.
اور ہم نے کسی بستی میں کوئی ڈرانے والا نہیں بھیجا مگر وہاں کے خوش حال لوگوں نے کہا کہ جو چیز تم دے کر بھیجے گئے ہو ہم اس کے قائل نہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2113.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Mas'ud:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) taught us the address in case of some need:

Praise be to Allah from Whom we ask help and pardon, and in Whom we take refuge from the evils within ourselves. He whom Allah guides has no one who can lead him astray, and he whom He leads astray has no one to guide him. I testify that there is no god but Allah, and I testify that Muhammad is His servant and Apostle.

"You who believe,...fear Allah by Whom you ask your mutual rights, and reverence the wombs. Allah has been watching you." ..."you who believe, fear Allah as He should be feared, and die only as Muslims" ...."you who believe, fear Allah as He should be feared, and die only as Muslims"....."you who believe, fear Allah and say what is true. He will make your deeds sound, and forgive your sins. He who obeys Allah and His Apostle has achieved a mighty success."

The narrator, Muhammad ibn Sulayman, did mention the word "inna" (verily).

More Daily...
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Fri Jan 15, 2021
Thu Jan 14, 2021
Wed Jan 13, 2021
Tue Jan 12, 2021
Mon Jan 11, 2021
Sun Jan 10, 2021
Sat Jan 9, 2021
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Thu Jan 7, 2021
Wed Jan 6, 2021
Tue Jan 5, 2021
Mon Jan 4, 2021
Sun Jan 3, 2021
Sat Jan 2, 2021
Fri Jan 1, 2021
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Thu Dec 24, 2020
Wed Dec 23, 2020
Tue Dec 22, 2020
Mon Dec 21, 2020
Sun Dec 20, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: