bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Nov 2, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kafirun (3)

109:3
Surah Al-Kafirun, Ayat 3
Nor do you serve Him Whom I serve:
اور جس (خدا) کی میں عبادت کرتا ہوں اس کی تم عبادت نہیں کرتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5769.
This hadith has been narrated on the authority of Ibn Shihab with the same chain of transmitters.
More Daily...
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Mon Jan 18, 2021
Sun Jan 17, 2021
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Fri Jan 15, 2021
Thu Jan 14, 2021
Wed Jan 13, 2021
Tue Jan 12, 2021
Mon Jan 11, 2021
Sun Jan 10, 2021
Sat Jan 9, 2021
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Thu Jan 7, 2021
Wed Jan 6, 2021
Tue Jan 5, 2021
Mon Jan 4, 2021
Sun Jan 3, 2021
Sat Jan 2, 2021
Fri Jan 1, 2021
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Wed Dec 30, 2020
Tue Dec 29, 2020
Mon Dec 28, 2020
Sun Dec 27, 2020
Sat Dec 26, 2020
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Thu Dec 24, 2020
Wed Dec 23, 2020
Tue Dec 22, 2020
Mon Dec 21, 2020
Sun Dec 20, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: