bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Oct 27, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zumar (60)

39:60
Surah Az-Zumar, Ayat 60
And on the day of resurrection you shall see those who lied against Allah; their faces shall be blackened. Is there not in hell an abode for the proud?
اور جن لوگوں نے خدا پر جھوٹ بولا تم قیامت کے دن دیکھو گے کہ ان کے منہ کالے ہو رہے ہوں گے۔ کیا غرور کرنے والوں کو ٹھکانا دوزخ میں نہیں ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 1, Hadith No 453, Prayers (Salat)

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

453. Narrated Um Salama
I complained to Allah's Apostle that I was sick. He told me to perform the Tawaf behind the people while riding. So I did so and Allah's Apostle was praying beside the Ka`ba and reciting the Sura starting with "Wat-tur wa kitabin mastur."
More Daily...
Sat Nov 28, 2020
Fri Nov 27, 2020
Thu Nov 26, 2020
Wed Nov 25, 2020
Tue Nov 24, 2020
Mon Nov 23, 2020
Sun Nov 22, 2020
Sat Nov 21, 2020
Fri Nov 20, 2020
Thu Nov 19, 2020
Wed Nov 18, 2020
Tue Nov 17, 2020
Mon Nov 16, 2020
Sun Nov 15, 2020
Sat Nov 14, 2020
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Thu Nov 12, 2020
Wed Nov 11, 2020
Tue Nov 10, 2020
Mon Nov 9, 2020
Sun Nov 8, 2020
Sat Nov 7, 2020
Fri Nov 6, 2020
Thu Nov 5, 2020
Wed Nov 4, 2020
Tue Nov 3, 2020
Mon Nov 2, 2020
Sun Nov 1, 2020
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Thu Oct 29, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: