bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Oct 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (52)

12:52
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 52
This is that he might know that I have not been unfaithful to him in secret and that Allah does not guide the device of the unfaithful.
(یوسف نے کہا کہ میں نے) یہ بات اس لیے (پوچھی ہے) کہ عزیز کو یقین ہوجائے کہ میں نے اس کی پیٹھ پیچھے اس کی (امانت میں خیانت نہیں کی) اور خدا خیانت کرنے والوں کے مکروں کو روبراہ نہیں کرتا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5382.
Ibn 'Umar reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: When the Jews offer you salutations, tome of them say as-Sam-u-'Alaikum (death be upon you). You should say (in response to it): Let it be upon you.
More Daily...
Sat Nov 28, 2020
Fri Nov 27, 2020
Thu Nov 26, 2020
Wed Nov 25, 2020
Tue Nov 24, 2020
Mon Nov 23, 2020
Sun Nov 22, 2020
Sat Nov 21, 2020
Fri Nov 20, 2020
Thu Nov 19, 2020
Wed Nov 18, 2020
Tue Nov 17, 2020
Mon Nov 16, 2020
Sun Nov 15, 2020
Sat Nov 14, 2020
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Thu Nov 12, 2020
Wed Nov 11, 2020
Tue Nov 10, 2020
Mon Nov 9, 2020
Sun Nov 8, 2020
Sat Nov 7, 2020
Fri Nov 6, 2020
Thu Nov 5, 2020
Wed Nov 4, 2020
Tue Nov 3, 2020
Mon Nov 2, 2020
Sun Nov 1, 2020
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Thu Oct 29, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: