bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Oct 12, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah As-Sajda (25)

32:25
Surah As-Sajda, Ayat 25
Surely your Lord will judge between them on the day of resurrection concerning that wherein they differ.
بلاشبہ تمہارا پروردگار ان میں جن باتوں میں وہ اختلاف کرتے تھے۔ قیامت کے روز فیصلہ کر دے گا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4199.
Jabir b. Samura reported that there was brought to Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) a short-statured person with thick uncombed hair, muscular body, having a mantle around him and he had committed adultery. He turned him away twice and then made pronouncement about him and he was stoned. Then Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: We set out for Jihad in the cause of Allah and one of you lagged behind and shrieked like the bleating of a male goat and one of then (goats' gave a small quantity of milk. In case Allah gives me power over one of them, I will punish him (in such a way that it may have a deterrent effect upon others). In another narration transmitted on the authority of Sa'id b Jubair (the words are), that He (the Holy Prophet) turned him away four times."
More Daily...
Mon Jun 21, 2021
Sun Jun 20, 2021
Sat Jun 19, 2021
Fri Jun 18, 2021
Thu Jun 17, 2021
Wed Jun 16, 2021
Tue Jun 15, 2021
Mon Jun 14, 2021
Sun Jun 13, 2021
Sat Jun 12, 2021
Fri Jun 11, 2021
Thu Jun 10, 2021
Wed Jun 9, 2021
Tue Jun 8, 2021
Mon Jun 7, 2021
Sun Jun 6, 2021
Sat Jun 5, 2021
Fri Jun 4, 2021
Thu Jun 3, 2021
Wed Jun 2, 2021
Tue Jun 1, 2021
Mon May 31, 2021
Sun May 30, 2021
Sat May 29, 2021
Fri May 28, 2021
Thu May 27, 2021
Wed May 26, 2021
Tue May 25, 2021
Mon May 24, 2021
Sun May 23, 2021
Sat May 22, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: