bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Sep 30, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ta-ha (25)

20:25
Surah Ta-ha, Ayat 25
He said: O my Lord! Expand my breast for me,
کہا میرے پروردگار (اس کام کے لئے) میرا سینہ کھول دے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

138. Narrated Yahya bin Sa`id
That he heard Anas bin Malik when he went with him to Al-Walid, saying, "Once the Prophet called the Ansar in order to give them the territory of Bahrain they said, 'No, unless you give to our emigrant brethren a similar share.' On that he said 'If you do not agree to it, then be patient till you meet me, for after me others will be given preference to you."'
More Daily...
Fri Nov 27, 2020
Thu Nov 26, 2020
Wed Nov 25, 2020
Tue Nov 24, 2020
Mon Nov 23, 2020
Sun Nov 22, 2020
Sat Nov 21, 2020
Fri Nov 20, 2020
Thu Nov 19, 2020
Wed Nov 18, 2020
Tue Nov 17, 2020
Mon Nov 16, 2020
Sun Nov 15, 2020
Sat Nov 14, 2020
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Thu Nov 12, 2020
Wed Nov 11, 2020
Tue Nov 10, 2020
Mon Nov 9, 2020
Sun Nov 8, 2020
Sat Nov 7, 2020
Fri Nov 6, 2020
Thu Nov 5, 2020
Wed Nov 4, 2020
Tue Nov 3, 2020
Mon Nov 2, 2020
Sun Nov 1, 2020
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Thu Oct 29, 2020
Wed Oct 28, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: