bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 20, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (103)

5:103
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 103
Allah has not ordained (the making of) a bahirah or a saibah or a wasilah or a hami but those who disbelieve fabricate a lie against Allah, and most of them do not understand.
خدا نے نہ تو بحیرہ کچھ چیز بنایا ہے اور نہ سائبہ اور نہ وصیلہ اور نہ حام بلکہ کافر خدا پر جھوٹ افترا کرتے ہیں اور یہ اکثر عقل نہیں رکھتے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 126, Fasting

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

126. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
The Prophet was the most generous amongst the people, and he used to be more so in the month of Ramadan when Gabriel visited him, and Gabriel used to meet him on every night of Ramadan till the end of the month. The Prophet used to recite the Holy Qur'an to Gabriel, and when Gabriel met him, he used to be more generous than a fast wind (which causes rain and welfare).
More Daily...
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: