bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Sep 4, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Muminun (47)

23:47
Surah Al-Muminun, Ayat 47
And they said: What! shall we believe in two mortals like ourselves while their people serve us?
کہنے لگے کہ کیا ہم ان اپنے جیسے دو آدمیوں پر ایمان لے آئیں اور اُن کو قوم کے لوگ ہمارے خدمت گار ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

418. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
A woman came to the Prophet and said, "My mother vowed to perform the Hajj but she died before performing it. Should I perform the Hajj on her behalf?" He said, "Yes! Perform the Hajj on her behalf. See, if your mother had been in debt, would you have paid her debt?" She said, "Yes." He said, "So you should pay what is for Him as Allah has more right that one should fulfill one's obligations to Him. "
More Daily...
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: