bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Aug 30, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (59)

40:59
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 59
Most surely the hour is coming, there is no doubt therein, but most people do not believe.
قیامت آنے والی ہے اس میں کچھ شک نہیں۔ لیکن اکثر لوگ ایمان نہیں رکھتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

411. Narrated 'Amir
Ibn `Abbas (who was at that time a boy) said, "Allah's Apostle came to a grave and the people said, 'He or she was buried yesterday.' " Ibn `Abbas added, "We aligned behind the Prophet and he led the funeral prayer of the deceased."
More Daily...
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: