bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Aug 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (96)

21:96
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 96
Even when Gog and Magog are let loose and they shall break forth from every elevated place.
یہاں تک کہ یاجوج ماجوج کھول دیئے جائیں اور وہ ہر بلندی سے دوڑ رہے ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1571.
Narrated Mu'adh ibn Jabal:

When the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) sent him to the Yemen, he ordered him to take a male or a female calf a year old for every thirty cattle and a cow in its third year for every forty, and one dinar for every adult (unbeliever as a poll-tax) or cloths of equivalent value manufactured in the Yemen.

More Daily...
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Thu Oct 22, 2020
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Mon Oct 19, 2020
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Sun Oct 4, 2020
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Wed Sep 30, 2020
Tue Sep 29, 2020
Mon Sep 28, 2020
Sun Sep 27, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: