bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Aug 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anfal (69)

8:69
Surah Al-Anfal, Ayat 69
Eat then of the lawful and good (things) which you have acquired in war, and be careful of (your duty to) Allah; surely Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
تو جو مالِ غنیمت تمہیں ملا ہے اسے کھاؤ (کہ وہ تمہارے لیے) حلال طیب رہے اور خدا سے ڈرتے رہو۔ بےشک خدا بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5040.
Ibn Ka'b b. Malik reported on the authority of his father that the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) used to eat (food) with three fingers and he licked his hand before wiping it (with towel).
More Daily...
Thu Sep 24, 2020
Wed Sep 23, 2020
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Mon Sep 21, 2020
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Fri Sep 18, 2020
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Wed Sep 16, 2020
Tue Sep 15, 2020
Mon Sep 14, 2020
Sun Sep 13, 2020
Sat Sep 12, 2020
Fri Sep 11, 2020
Thu Sep 10, 2020
Wed Sep 9, 2020
Tue Sep 8, 2020
Mon Sep 7, 2020
Sun Sep 6, 2020
Sat Sep 5, 2020
Fri Sep 4, 2020
Thu Sep 3, 2020
Wed Sep 2, 2020
Tue Sep 1, 2020
Mon Aug 31, 2020
Sun Aug 30, 2020
Sat Aug 29, 2020
Fri Aug 28, 2020
Thu Aug 27, 2020
Wed Aug 26, 2020
Tue Aug 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: