bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jul 12, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hijr (76)

15:76
Surah Al-Hijr, Ayat 76
And surely it is on a road that still abides.
اور وہ (شہر) اب تک سیدھے رستے پر (موجود) ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

583. Narrated `Abdullah bin `Umar
The Prophet ordered (Muslims) to give one Sa' of dates or one Sa' of barley as Zakat-ul-Fitr. The people rewarded two Mudds of wheat as equal to that.
More Daily...
Thu Sep 24, 2020
Wed Sep 23, 2020
Tue Sep 22, 2020
Mon Sep 21, 2020
Sun Sep 20, 2020
Sat Sep 19, 2020
Fri Sep 18, 2020
Thu Sep 17, 2020
Wed Sep 16, 2020
Tue Sep 15, 2020
Mon Sep 14, 2020
Sun Sep 13, 2020
Sat Sep 12, 2020
Fri Sep 11, 2020
Thu Sep 10, 2020
Wed Sep 9, 2020
Tue Sep 8, 2020
Mon Sep 7, 2020
Sun Sep 6, 2020
Sat Sep 5, 2020
Fri Sep 4, 2020
Thu Sep 3, 2020
Wed Sep 2, 2020
Tue Sep 1, 2020
Mon Aug 31, 2020
Sun Aug 30, 2020
Sat Aug 29, 2020
Fri Aug 28, 2020
Thu Aug 27, 2020
Wed Aug 26, 2020
Tue Aug 25, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: