bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 22, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (77)

4:77
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 77
Have you not seen those to whom it was said: Withhold your hands, and keep up prayer and pay the poor-rate; but when fighting is prescribed for them, lo! a party of them fear men as they ought to have feared Allah, or (even) with a greater fear, and say: Our Lord! why hast Thou ordained fighting for us? Wherefore didst Thou not grant us a delay to a near end? Say: The provision of this world is short, and the hereafter is better for him who guards (against evil); and you shall not be wronged the husk of a date stone.
بھلا تم نے ان لوگوں کو نہیں دیکھا جن کو (پہلے یہ) حکم دیا گیا تھا کہ اپنے ہاتھوں کو (جنگ سے) روکے رہو اور نماز پڑھتے رہو اور زکوٰة دیتے رہو پھر جب ان پر جہاد فرض کردیا گیا تو بعض لوگ ان میں سے لوگوں سے یوں ڈرنے لگے جیسے خدا سے ڈرا کرتے ہیں بلکہ اس سے بھی زیادہ اور بڑبڑانے لگے کہ اے خدا تو نے ہم پر جہاد (جلد) کیوں فرض کردیا تھوڑی مدت اور ہمیں کیوں مہلت نہ دی (اے پیغمبر ان س)ے کہہ دو کہ دنیا کا فائدہ بہت تھوڑا ہے اور بہت اچھی چیز تو پرہیزگار کے لئے (نجات) آخرت ہے اور تم پر دھاگے برابر بھی ظلم نہیں کیا جائے گا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3258.
Narrated AbuSa'id al-Khudri:

When the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) swore an oath strongly, he said: No, by Him in Whose hand is the soul of AbulQasim.

More Daily...
Thu Jul 9, 2020
Wed Jul 8, 2020
Tue Jul 7, 2020
Mon Jul 6, 2020
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tue Jun 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: