bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat May 16, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Hud (36)

11:36
Surah Hud, Ayat 36
And it was revealed to Nuh: That none of your people will believe except those who have already believed, therefore do not grieve at what they do:
اور نوح کی طرف وحی کی گئی کہ تمہاری قوم میں جو لوگ ایمان (لاچکے)، ان کے سوا کوئی اور ایمان نہیں لائے گا تو جو کام یہ کر رہے ہیں ان کی وجہ سے غم نہ کھاؤ
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

14.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Ibn Shihab from Said ibn al-Musayyab from Abu Hurayra that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, announced the death of an Najashi to everyone on the day that he died, and went out with them to the place of prayer, and then formed them into rows and said "Allah is greater" four times.
More Daily...
Thu Jul 9, 2020
Wed Jul 8, 2020
Tue Jul 7, 2020
Mon Jul 6, 2020
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tue Jun 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: