bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 15, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Fatir (43)

35:43
Surah Fatir, Ayat 43
(In) behaving proudly in the land and in planning evil; and the evil plans shall not beset any save the authors of it. Then should they wait for aught except the way of the former people? For you shall not find any alteration in the course of Allah; and you shall not find any change in the course of Allah.
یعنی (انہوں نے) ملک میں غرور کرنا اور بری چال چلنا (اختیار کیا) اور بری چال کا وبال اس کے چلنے والے ہی پر پڑتا ہے۔ یہ اگلے لوگوں کی روش کے سوا اور کسی چیز کے منتظر نہیں۔ سو تم خدا کی عادت میں ہرگز تبدل نہ پاؤ گے۔ اور خدا کے طریقے میں کبھی تغیر نہ دیکھو گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1493.
This hadith has been narrated by Ayyub and 'Asim al-Ahwal with the same chain of transmitters, but in this hadith it is not recorded:" i. e. the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him)."
More Daily...
Thu Jul 9, 2020
Wed Jul 8, 2020
Tue Jul 7, 2020
Mon Jul 6, 2020
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tue Jun 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: