bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu May 14, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kahf (57)

18:57
Surah Al-Kahf, Ayat 57
And who is more unjust than he who is reminded of the communications of his Lord, then he turns away from them and forgets what his two hands have sent before? Surely We have placed veils over their hearts lest they should understand it and a heaviness in their ears; and if you call them to the guidance, they will not ever follow the right course in that case.
اور اس سے ظالم کون جس کو اس کے پروردگار کے کلام سے سمجھایا گیا تو اُس نے اس سے منہ پھیر لیا۔ اور جو اعمال وہ آگے کرچکا اس کو بھول گیا۔ ہم نے ان کے دلوں پر پردے ڈال دیئے کہ اسے سمجھ نہ سکیں۔ اور کانوں میں ثقل (پیدا کردیا ہے کہ سن نہ سکیں) اور اگر تم ان کو رستے کی طرف بلاؤ تو کبھی رستے پر نہ آئیں گے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 235, Divorce

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

235. Narrated Ibn `Umar
The Prophet made a man and his wife carry out Lian, and the husband repudiated her child. So the Prophet got them separated (by divorce) and decided that the child belonged to the mother only.
More Daily...
Thu Jul 9, 2020
Wed Jul 8, 2020
Tue Jul 7, 2020
Mon Jul 6, 2020
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tue Jun 9, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: