bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Dec 7, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Fajr (29)

89:29
Surah Al-Fajr, Ayat 29
So enter among My servants,
تو میرے (ممتاز) بندوں میں شامل ہو جا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

550. Narrated Az-Zubair bin Al-`Awwam
The Prophet (p.b.u.h) said, "It is better for anyone of you to take a rope (and cut) and bring a bundle of wood (from the forest) over his back and sell it and Allah will save his face (from the Hell-Fire) because of that, rather than to ask the people who may give him or not."
More Daily...
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: