bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 5, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




26:169
Surah Ash-Shu'araa, Ayat 169
My Lord! deliver me and my followers from what they do.
اے میرے پروردگار مجھ کو اور میرے گھر والوں کو ان کے کاموں (کے وبال) سے نجات دے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3170.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) reported that when the people saw the first fruit (of the season or of plantation) they brought it to Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). When he received it he said: O Allah, bless us in our fruits; and bless us in our city; and bless us in our sa's and bless us in our mudd. O Allah, Ibrahim was Thy servant, Thy friend, and Thy apostle; and I am Thy servant and Thy apostle. He (Ibrahim) made supplication to Thee for (the showering of blessings upon) Mecca, and I am making supplication to Thee for Medina just as he made supplication to Thee for Mecca, and the like of it in addition. He would then call to him the youngest child and give him these fruits.
More Daily...
Mon Jun 21, 2021
Sun Jun 20, 2021
Sat Jun 19, 2021
Fri Jun 18, 2021
Thu Jun 17, 2021
Wed Jun 16, 2021
Tue Jun 15, 2021
Mon Jun 14, 2021
Sun Jun 13, 2021
Sat Jun 12, 2021
Fri Jun 11, 2021
Thu Jun 10, 2021
Wed Jun 9, 2021
Tue Jun 8, 2021
Mon Jun 7, 2021
Sun Jun 6, 2021
Sat Jun 5, 2021
Fri Jun 4, 2021
Thu Jun 3, 2021
Wed Jun 2, 2021
Tue Jun 1, 2021
Mon May 31, 2021
Sun May 30, 2021
Sat May 29, 2021
Fri May 28, 2021
Thu May 27, 2021
Wed May 26, 2021
Tue May 25, 2021
Mon May 24, 2021
Sun May 23, 2021
Sat May 22, 2021

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: