bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 5, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




26:169
Surah Ash-Shu'araa, Ayat 169
My Lord! deliver me and my followers from what they do.
اے میرے پروردگار مجھ کو اور میرے گھر والوں کو ان کے کاموں (کے وبال) سے نجات دے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3170.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) reported that when the people saw the first fruit (of the season or of plantation) they brought it to Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him). When he received it he said: O Allah, bless us in our fruits; and bless us in our city; and bless us in our sa's and bless us in our mudd. O Allah, Ibrahim was Thy servant, Thy friend, and Thy apostle; and I am Thy servant and Thy apostle. He (Ibrahim) made supplication to Thee for (the showering of blessings upon) Mecca, and I am making supplication to Thee for Medina just as he made supplication to Thee for Mecca, and the like of it in addition. He would then call to him the youngest child and give him these fruits.
More Daily...
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: