bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Dec 1, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zumar (53)

39:53
Surah Az-Zumar, Ayat 53
Say: O my servants! who have acted extravagantly against their own souls, do not despair of the mercy of Allah; surely Allah forgives the faults altogether; surely He is the Forgiving the Merciful.
(اے پیغمبر میری طرف سے لوگوں کو) کہہ دو کہ اے میرے بندو جنہوں نے اپنی جانوں پر زیادتی کی ہے خدا کی رحمت سے ناامید نہ ہونا۔ خدا تو سب گناہوں کو بخش دیتا ہے۔ (اور) وہ تو بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

70. Narrated `Aisha
Allah's Apostle recited the Verse:-- "It is He who has sent down to you the Book. In it are Verses that are entirely clear, they are the foundation of the Book, others not entirely clear. So as for those in whose hearts there is a deviation (from the Truth ). follow thereof that is not entirely clear seeking affliction and searching for its hidden meanings; but no one knows its hidden meanings but Allah. And those who are firmly grounded in knowledge say: "We believe in it (i.e. in the Qur'an) the whole of it (i.e. its clear and unclear Verses) are from our Lord. And none receive admonition except men of understanding." (3.7) Then Allah's Apostle said, "If you see those who follow thereof that is not entirely clear, then they are those whom Allah has named [as having deviation (from the Truth)] 'So beware of them."
More Daily...
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: