bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Nov 30, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (130)

2:130
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 130
And who forsakes the religion of Ibrahim but he who makes himself a fool, and most certainly We chose him in this world, and in the hereafter he is most surely among the righteous.
اور ابراہیم کے دین سے کون رو گردانی کر سکتا ہے، بجز اس کے جو نہایت نادان ہو۔ ہم نے ان کو دنیا میں بھی منتخب کیا تھا اور آخرت میں بھی وہ (زمرہٴ) صلحا میں سے ہوں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

656.
This hadith has been thus reported by another chain of transmitters: Umm Habiba b. Jahsh came to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) and she had been a mustahada for seven years, and the rest of the hadith was narrated like that of 'Amr b. al-Harith up to the words:" There came the redness of the blood over water." and nothing was narrated beyond it.
More Daily...
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: