bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Nov 17, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (70)

10:70
Surah Yunus, Ayat 70
(It is only) a provision in this world, then to Us shall be their return; then We shall make them taste severe punishment because they disbelieved.
(ان کے لیے جو) فائدے ہیں دنیا میں (ہیں) پھر ان کو ہماری ہی طرف لوٹ کر آنا ہے۔ اس وقت ہم ان کو شدید عذاب (کے مزے) چکھائیں گے کیونکہ کفر (کی باتیں) کیا کرتے تھے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Malik's Muwatta, Volume No 51, Hadith No 2, The Sunna on Hair

Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

2.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Ibn Shihab that Humay ibn Abd ar-Rahman ibn Awf heard Muawiya ibn Abi Sufyan say from the mimbar in the year that he performed the hajj, holding a lock of hair (i.e. a hairpiece) which he took from one of his guards, "People of Madina! Where are your learned men? I heard the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, forbid the like of this, saying, 'The Banu Israil were destroyed when their women started to use this.' "
More Daily...
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: