Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/56/8008856/html/theonlyquran/html/services/gdatabase.php on line 6
Daily Ayat and Quran - TheOnlyQuran.com
bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Nov 12, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (222)

2:222
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 222
And they ask you about menstruation. Say: It is a discomfort; therefore keep aloof from the women during the menstrual discharge and do not go near them until they have become clean; then when they have cleansed themselves, go in to them as Allah has commanded you; surely Allah loves those who turn much (to Him), and He loves those who purify themselves.
اور تم سے حیض کے بارے میں دریافت کرتے ہیں۔ کہہ دو کہ وہ تو نجاست ہے۔ سو ایام حیض میں عورتوں سے کنارہ کش رہو۔ اور جب تک پاک نہ ہوجائیں ان سے مقاربت نہ کرو۔ ہاں جب پاک ہوجائیں تو جس طریق سے خدا نے ارشاد فرمایا ہے ان کے پاس جاؤ۔ کچھ شک نہیں کہ خدا توبہ کرنے والوں اور پاک صاف رہنے والوں کو دوست رکھتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4749.
Abu Tha'laba al-Khushani reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) prohibited the eating of all fanged beasts. Ibn Shihab said: I did not bear of this from our 'Ulama' in the Hijaz, until Abu Idris narrated that to me and he was one of the jurists of Syria.
More Daily...
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019
Fri Dec 27, 2019
Thu Dec 26, 2019
Wed Dec 25, 2019
Tue Dec 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: