Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/56/8008856/html/theonlyquran/html/services/gdatabase.php on line 6
Daily Ayat and Quran - TheOnlyQuran.com
bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Nov 10, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mu'min (17)

40:17
Surah Al-Mu'min, Ayat 17
This day every soul shall be rewarded for what it has earned; no injustice (shall be done) this day; surely Allah is quick in reckoning.
آج کے دن ہر شخص کو اس کے اعمال کا بدلہ دیا جائے گا۔ آج (کسی کے حق میں) بےانصافی نہیں ہوگی۔ بےشک خدا جلد حساب لینے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

40. Narrated Nafi`
When `Abdullah bin `Umar set out for Mecca with the intentions performing `Umra in the period of afflictions, he said, "If I should be prevented from reaching the Ka`ba, then I would do the same as we did while in the company of Allah's Apostle ." So, he assumed the Ihram for `Umra since the Prophet had assumed the Ihram for `Umra in the year of Al-Hudaibiya. Then `Abdullah bin `Umar thought about it and said, "The conditions for both Hajj and `Umra are similar." He then turned towards his companions and said, "The conditions of both Hajj and `Umra are similar and I make you witnesses that I have made the performance of Hajj obligatory for myself along with `Umra." He then performed one Tawaf (between As-Safa and Al-Marwa) for both of them (i.e. Hajj and (`Umra) and considered that to be sufficient for him and offered a Hadi.
More Daily...
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Fri Jan 17, 2020
Thu Jan 16, 2020
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Fri Jan 10, 2020
Thu Jan 9, 2020
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Sat Jan 4, 2020
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Thu Jan 2, 2020
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Sat Dec 28, 2019
Fri Dec 27, 2019
Thu Dec 26, 2019
Wed Dec 25, 2019
Tue Dec 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: