bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Oct 13, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Gashiya (23)

88:23
Surah Al-Gashiya, Ayat 23
But whoever turns back and disbelieves,
ہاں جس نے منہ پھیرا اور نہ مانا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

430. Narrated `Abdullah bin Mus'ud
Allah's Apostle, the true and truly inspired said, "(The matter of the Creation of) a human being is put together in the womb of the mother in forty days, and then he becomes a clot of thick blood for a similar period, and then a piece of flesh for a similar period. Then Allah sends an angel who is ordered to write four things. He is ordered to write down his (i.e. the new creature's) deeds, his livelihood, his (date of) death, and whether he will be blessed or wretched (in religion). Then the soul is breathed into him. So, a man amongst you may do (good deeds till there is only a cubit between him and Paradise and then what has been written for him decides his behavior and he starts doing (evil) deeds characteristic of the people of the (Hell) Fire. And similarly a man amongst you may do (evil) deeds till there is only a cubit between him and the (Hell) Fire, and then what has been written for him decides his behavior, and he starts doing deeds characteristic of the people of Paradise."
More Daily...
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: