bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Oct 12, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ash-Shura (51)

42:51
Surah Ash-Shura, Ayat 51
And it is not for any mortal that Allah should speak to him except by revelation or from behind a veil, or by sending a messenger and revealing by His permission what He pleases; surely He is High, Wise.
اور کسی آدمی کے لئے ممکن نہیں کہ خدا اس سے بات کرے مگر الہام (کے ذریعے) سے یا پردے کے پیچھے سے یا کوئی فرشتہ بھیج دے تو وہ خدا کے حکم سے جو خدا چاہے القا کرے۔ بےشک وہ عالی رتبہ (اور) حکمت والا ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 212, Divorce

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

212. Narrated Anas bin Malik
Allah's Apostle took an oath that he would abstain from his wives, and at that time his leg had been sprained (dislocated). So he stayed in the Mashruba (an attic room) of his for 29 days. Then he came down, and they (the people) said, "O Allah's Apostle! You took an oath to abstain from your wives for one month." He said, "The month is of twenty nine days."
More Daily...
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: