bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Oct 7, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (101)

21:101
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 101
Surely (as for) those for whom the good has already gone forth from Us, they shall be kept far off from it;
جن لوگوں کے لئے ہماری طرف سے پہلے بھلائی مقرر ہوچکی ہے۔ وہ اس سے دور رکھے جائیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2613.
Narrated Samurah ibn Jundub:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: When one of you comes to the cattle, he should seek permission of their master if he is there; if he permits, he should milk (the animals) and drink. If he is not there, he should call three times. If he responds, he should seek his permission; otherwise, he may milk (the animals) and drink, but should not carry (with him).

More Daily...
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: