bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Oct 2, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Az-Zumar (18)

39:18
Surah Az-Zumar, Ayat 18
Those who listen to the word, then follow the best of it; those are they whom Allah has guided, and those it is who are the men of understanding.
جو بات کو سنتے اور اچھی باتوں کی پیروی کرتے ہیں۔ یہی وہ لوگ ہیں جن کو خدا نے ہدایت دی اور یہی عقل والے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

253.1. Narrated Al-Bara' bin `Azib
Allah's Apostle ordered us to do seven (things): to visit the sick, to follow the funeral processions, to say Tashmit to a sneezer, to help the weak, to help the oppressed ones, to propagate As-Salam (greeting), and to help others to fulfill their oaths (if it is not sinful). He forbade us to drink from silver utensils, to wear gold rings, to ride on silken saddles, to wear silk clothes, Dibaj (thick silk cloth), Qassiy and Istabraq (two kinds of silk). (See Hadith No. 539, Vol. 7)
More Daily...
Sun Jun 7, 2020
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: