bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 29, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Furqan (33)

25:33
Surah Al-Furqan, Ayat 33
And they shall not bring to you any argument, but We have brought to you (one) with truth and best in significance.
اور یہ لوگ تمہارے پاس جو (اعتراض کی) بات لاتے ہیں ہم تمہارے پاس اس کا معقول اور خوب مشرح جواب بھیج دیتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3521.
Sha'bi reported: We visited Fitima hint Qais and she served us fresh dates and a drink of barley flour, and I asked where should a woman who has been divorced by three pronouncements, spend the period of her 'Idda. She said: My husband divorced me with three pronouncements, and Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) permitted me to spend my 'Idda period in my family (with my parents).
More Daily...
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: