bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Sep 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (87)

21:87
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 87
And Yunus, when he went away in wrath, so he thought that We would not straiten him, so he called out among afflictions: There is no god but Thou, glory be to Thee; surely I am of those who make themselves to suffer loss.
اور ذوالنون (کو یاد کرو) جب وہ (اپنی قوم سے ناراض ہو کر) غصے کی حالت میں چل دیئے اور خیال کیا کہ ہم ان پر قابو نہیں پاسکیں گے۔ آخر اندھیرے میں (خدا کو) پکارنے لگے کہ تیرے سوا کوئی معبود نہیں۔ تو پاک ہے (اور) بےشک میں قصوروار ہوں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 26, Hadith No 5425, MEDICINE AND SPELL

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5425.
Abu Sa'id reported that Gabriel came to AJlah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) and said: Muhammad, have you fallen ill? Thereupon he said: Yes. He (Gabriel) said:" In the name of Allah I exercise you from everything and safeguard you from every evil that may harm you and from the eye of a jealous one. Allah would cure you and I invoke the name of Allah for you."
More Daily...
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: