bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Sep 13, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (98)

6:98
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 98
And He it is Who has brought you into being from a single soul, then there is (for you) a resting-place and a depository; indeed We have made plain the communications for a people who understand.
اور وہی تو ہے جس نے تم کو ایک شخص سے پیدا کیا۔ پھر (تمہارے لئے) ایک ٹھہرنے کی جگہ ہے اور ایک سپرد ہونے کی سمجھنے والوں کے لئے ہم نے (اپنی) آیتیں کھول کھول کر بیان کردی ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 178, Divorce

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

178. Narrated `Abdullah bin `Umar
that he had divorced his wife while she was menstruating during the lifetime of Allah's Apostle . `Umar bin Al-Khattab asked Allah's Apostle about that. Allah's Apostle said, "Order him (your son) to take her back and keep her till she is clean and then to wait till she gets her next period and becomes clean again, whereupon, if he wishes to keep her, he can do so, and if he wishes to divorce her he can divorce her before having sexual intercourse with her; and that is the prescribed period which Allah has fixed for the women meant to be divorced."
More Daily...
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Thu Oct 3, 2019
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Thu Sep 19, 2019
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Tue Sep 17, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: