bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Sep 5, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (252)

2:252
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 252
These are the communications of Allah: We recite them to you with truth; and most surely you are (one) of the apostles.
یہ خدا کی آیتیں ہیں جو ہم تم کو سچائی کے ساتھ پڑھ کر سناتے ہیں (اور اے محمدﷺ) تم بلاشبہ پیغمبروں میں سے ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2845.
Bakr b. 'Abdullah reported: Anas (Allah be pleased with him) had narrated to us that he saw Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) combining Hajj and 'Umra. He (Bakr) said: I asked (about it) from Ibn 'Umar, whereupon he said: We entered into the state of Ihram for Hajj (only). I came to Anas and told him what Ibn Umar had said, whereupon he remarked: (You are treating us) as if we were children.
More Daily...
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Thu Oct 3, 2019
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Thu Sep 19, 2019
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Tue Sep 17, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: