bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Sep 5, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (252)

2:252
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 252
These are the communications of Allah: We recite them to you with truth; and most surely you are (one) of the apostles.
یہ خدا کی آیتیں ہیں جو ہم تم کو سچائی کے ساتھ پڑھ کر سناتے ہیں (اور اے محمدﷺ) تم بلاشبہ پیغمبروں میں سے ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2845.
Bakr b. 'Abdullah reported: Anas (Allah be pleased with him) had narrated to us that he saw Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) combining Hajj and 'Umra. He (Bakr) said: I asked (about it) from Ibn 'Umar, whereupon he said: We entered into the state of Ihram for Hajj (only). I came to Anas and told him what Ibn Umar had said, whereupon he remarked: (You are treating us) as if we were children.
More Daily...
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: