bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Sep 4, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (3)

21:3
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 3
Their hearts trifling; and those who are unjust counsel together in secret: He is nothing but a mortal like yourselves; what! will you then yield to enchantment while you see?
ان کے دل غفلت میں پڑے ہوئے ہیں اور ظالم لوگ (آپس میں) چپکے چپکے باتیں کرتے ہیں کہ یہ (شخص کچھ بھی) نہیں مگر تمہارے جیسا آدمی ہے۔ تو تم آنکھوں دیکھتے جادو (کی لپیٹ) میں کیوں آتے ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6017.
Abu Musa reported: When I and my brother came from Yemen we used to consider Ibn Mas'ud and his mother amongst the members of the household. of Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) because of their visiting them frequently and staying there for long (periods of) time.
More Daily...
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: