bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Sep 4, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (3)

21:3
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 3
Their hearts trifling; and those who are unjust counsel together in secret: He is nothing but a mortal like yourselves; what! will you then yield to enchantment while you see?
ان کے دل غفلت میں پڑے ہوئے ہیں اور ظالم لوگ (آپس میں) چپکے چپکے باتیں کرتے ہیں کہ یہ (شخص کچھ بھی) نہیں مگر تمہارے جیسا آدمی ہے۔ تو تم آنکھوں دیکھتے جادو (کی لپیٹ) میں کیوں آتے ہو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6017.
Abu Musa reported: When I and my brother came from Yemen we used to consider Ibn Mas'ud and his mother amongst the members of the household. of Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) because of their visiting them frequently and staying there for long (periods of) time.
More Daily...
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Thu Oct 3, 2019
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Thu Sep 19, 2019
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Tue Sep 17, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: