bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Sep 1, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Abasa (38)

80:38
Surah Abasa, Ayat 38
(Many) faces on that day shall be bright,
اور کتنے منہ اس روز چمک رہے ہوں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

5023.
Narrated Ali ibn Shayban:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: If anyone spends the night on the roof of a house with no stone palisade, Allah's responsibility to guard him no longer applies.

More Daily...
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020
Sun Jul 12, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: