bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Aug 31, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Muminun (99)

23:99
Surah Al-Muminun, Ayat 99
Until when death overtakes one of them, he says: Send me back, my Lord, send me back;
(یہ لوگ اسی طرح غفلت میں رہیں گے) یہاں تک کہ جب ان میں سے کسی کے پاس موت آجائے گی تو کہے گا کہ اے پروردگار! مجھے پھر (دنیا میں) واپس بھیج دے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1833.
Narrated Anas ibn Malik:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) had himself cupped on the surface of his foot because of a pain in it while he was in the sacred state (wearing ihram).

More Daily...
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: