bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Aug 26, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ankabut (7)

29:7
Surah Al-Ankabut, Ayat 7
And (as for) those who believe and do good, We will most certainly do away with their evil deeds and We will most certainly reward them the best of what they did.
اور جو لوگ ایمان لائے اور نیک عمل کرتے رہے ہم ان کے گناہوں کو اُن سے دور کردیں گے اور ان کو ان کے اعمال کا بہت اچھا بدلہ دیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3155.
'Amir b. Sa'd b. Abu Waqqas reported on the authority of his father (Allah be pleased with him) that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said, and then the (above-mentioned) hadith was narrated with this addition:" None should nurse ill-will towards the people of Medina, or Allah will melt him in fire like the melting of lead or the dissolution of salt in water.
More Daily...
Mon Dec 9, 2019
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Sat Dec 7, 2019
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Thu Dec 5, 2019
Wed Dec 4, 2019
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Thu Nov 21, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: