bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Aug 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hijr (82)

15:82
Surah Al-Hijr, Ayat 82
And they hewed houses in the mountains in security.
اور وہ پہاڑوں کو تراش تراش کر گھر بناتے تھے (کہ) امن (واطمینان) سے رہیں گے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 812, Dress

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

812. Narrated `Aisha
used to perfume the Prophet before his assuming the state of with the best scent available.
More Daily...
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020
Thu Jun 4, 2020
Wed Jun 3, 2020
Tue Jun 2, 2020
Mon Jun 1, 2020
Sun May 31, 2020
Sat May 30, 2020
Fri May 29, 2020
Thu May 28, 2020
Wed May 27, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Mon May 25, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Fri May 22, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
Mon May 18, 2020
Sun May 17, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Thu May 14, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020
Tue May 12, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 9, 2020
Fri May 8, 2020
Thu May 7, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: