bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Feb 4, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Luqman (33)

31:33
Surah Luqman, Ayat 33
O people! guard against (the punishment of) your Lord and dread the day when a father shall not make any satisfaction for his son, nor shall the child be the maker of any satisfaction for his father; surely the promise of Allah is true, therefore let not this world's life deceive you, nor let the archdeceiver deceive you in respect of Allah.
لوگو اپنے پروردگار سے ڈرو اور اُس دن کا خوف کرو کہ نہ تو باپ اپنے بیٹے کے کچھ کام آئے۔ اور نہ بیٹا باپ کے کچھ کام آسکے۔ بیشک خدا کا وعدہ سچا ہے پس دنیا کی زندگی تم کو دھوکے میں نہ ڈال دے۔ اور نہ فریب دینے والا (شیطان) تمہیں خدا کے بارے میں کسی طرح کا فریب دے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6552.
Abu Huraira reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) used to command us that as we go to our bedo, we should utter the words (as mention- ed above) and he also said (these words):" From the evil of every animal, Thou hast hold upon its forelock (Thou bast full control over it)."
More Daily...
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: