bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jan 6, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (150)

4:150
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 150
Surely those who disbelieve in Allah and His apostles and (those who) desire to make a distinction between Allah and His apostles and say: We believe in some and disbelieve in others, and desire to take a course between (this and) that.
جو لوگ خدا سے اور اس کے پیغمبروں سے کفر کرتے ہیں اور خدا اور اس کے پیغمبروں میں فرق کرنا چاہتے ہیں اور کہتے ہیں کہ ہم بعض کو مانتے ہیں اور بعض کو نہیں مانتے اور ایمان اور کفر کے بیچ میں ایک راہ نکالنی چاہتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

5216.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Amr ibn al-'As:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) came upon us when my mother and I were plastering a wall of mine. He asked: What is this, Abdullah ? I replied: It is something I am repairing. He said! The matter is quicker for you than that.

More Daily...
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: