bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jan 6, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (150)

4:150
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 150
Surely those who disbelieve in Allah and His apostles and (those who) desire to make a distinction between Allah and His apostles and say: We believe in some and disbelieve in others, and desire to take a course between (this and) that.
جو لوگ خدا سے اور اس کے پیغمبروں سے کفر کرتے ہیں اور خدا اور اس کے پیغمبروں میں فرق کرنا چاہتے ہیں اور کہتے ہیں کہ ہم بعض کو مانتے ہیں اور بعض کو نہیں مانتے اور ایمان اور کفر کے بیچ میں ایک راہ نکالنی چاہتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

5216.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Amr ibn al-'As:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) came upon us when my mother and I were plastering a wall of mine. He asked: What is this, Abdullah ? I replied: It is something I am repairing. He said! The matter is quicker for you than that.

More Daily...
Tue Feb 19, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: