bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 1, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qasas (74)

28:74
Surah Al-Qasas, Ayat 74
And on the day when He shall call them and say: Where are those whom you deemed to be My associates?
اور جس دن وہ اُن کو پکارے گا اور کہے گا کہ میرے وہ شریک جن کا تمہیں دعویٰ تھا کہاں گئے؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

528. Narrated Abu Al-Mahh [??]
We were with Buraida in a battle on a cloudy day and he said, "Offer the `Asr prayer early as the Prophet said, "Whoever leaves the `Asr prayer, all his (good) deeds will be annulled."
More Daily...
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: