bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Dec 31, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:




26:35
Surah Ash-Shu'araa, Ayat 35
Who desires to turn you out of your land with his magic; what is it then that you advise?
چاہتا ہے کہ تم کو اپنے جادو (کے زور) سے تمہارے ملک سے نکال دے تو تمہاری کیا رائے ہے؟
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

494.
Narrated As-Saburah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Command a boy to pray when he reaches the age of seven years. When he becomes ten years old, then beat him for prayer.

More Daily...
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019
Thu Apr 18, 2019
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Tue Apr 16, 2019
Mon Apr 15, 2019
Sun Apr 14, 2019
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Thu Apr 11, 2019
Wed Apr 10, 2019
Tue Apr 9, 2019
Mon Apr 8, 2019
Sun Apr 7, 2019
Sat Apr 6, 2019
Fri Apr 5, 2019
Thu Apr 4, 2019
Wed Apr 3, 2019
Tue Apr 2, 2019
Mon Apr 1, 2019
Sun Mar 31, 2019
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Thu Mar 28, 2019
Wed Mar 27, 2019
Tue Mar 26, 2019
Mon Mar 25, 2019
Sun Mar 24, 2019
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: