bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Dec 30, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (97)

2:97
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 97
Say: Whoever is the enemy of Jibreel-- for surely he revealed it to your heart by Allah's command, verifying that which is before it and guidance and good news for the believers.
کہہ دو کہ جو شخص جبرئیل کا دشمن ہو (اس کو غصے میں مر جانا چاہیئے) اس نے تو (یہ کتاب) خدا کے حکم سے تمہارے دل پر نازل کی ہے جو پہلی کتابوں کی تصدیق کرتی ہے، اور ایمان والوں کے لیے ہدایت اور بشارت ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2343.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: When any of you hears the summons to prayer while he has a vessel in his hand, he should not lay it down till he fulfils his need.

More Daily...
Tue Feb 19, 2019
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: