bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Dec 30, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (97)

2:97
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 97
Say: Whoever is the enemy of Jibreel-- for surely he revealed it to your heart by Allah's command, verifying that which is before it and guidance and good news for the believers.
کہہ دو کہ جو شخص جبرئیل کا دشمن ہو (اس کو غصے میں مر جانا چاہیئے) اس نے تو (یہ کتاب) خدا کے حکم سے تمہارے دل پر نازل کی ہے جو پہلی کتابوں کی تصدیق کرتی ہے، اور ایمان والوں کے لیے ہدایت اور بشارت ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2343.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: When any of you hears the summons to prayer while he has a vessel in his hand, he should not lay it down till he fulfils his need.

More Daily...
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: